“Where has humanity gone” = must knit/sew

May 31, 2013

Good things ALWAYS come out of bad situations/days…

After a beastly day at work, I was determined to finish my latest tunic…pick up a knitting project in “hibernation” mode (yes, this one has been napping for a LONG time…).

Decided to pair this tunic with a smoky quartz double strand from my li’l sis (thanks, babe). Wearing her love around my throat and heart chakra 🙂

It helps when I have a lovely child and husband…plus sisters…and friends…of course, a glass of good wine helps too!

3 Responses to ““Where has humanity gone” = must knit/sew”

  1. Jen said

    Lovely work, I like your blog! Found you on KD’s blog, I’ll be lurking 🙂

Leave a Reply

