My first Dollheid!

May 1, 2013

My first Dollheid!

I can’t begin to tell you how much I LOVE Kate Davies’ blog and her designs…

This pattern was purchased a long long time ago but I had so much to “do” I never had a chance to get to it…

Once I purchased the wool though, the knitting portion was much faster than I expected, as it with all of her patterns!

This was knitted up in 3 days…mind you, I work full-time and have mommy/wife duties…

This saved me from the crazy super cold weather in Italy/France this April while we were there…thank you, Kate!

Leave a Reply

