Cafe Angelina (on the first floor of Galeries Lafayette)

May 1, 2013

Cafe Angelina (on the first floor of Galeries Lafayette)

We plopped our weary selves down…our little girl’s first visit to Paris…

My daddy brought me here years ago…we wanted to give her a similar experience.

I was thinking fondly of my big sis who LOVES montblancs when we were little…with a pot of Darjeeling.

Montblanc a bit too sweet for my taste (I’m not a dessert kinda gal) and sadly, the hard water in Paris did not allow the tea to do it’s part…aside from that, we had a splendid time…lovely to enjoy my husband and our daughter’s company…no work/school stress…

Leave a Reply

