Gator bag in progress…

December 7, 2012

Gator bag

It’s be painful…in the actual physical sense…

My right hand/index finger joint’s been really acting up…

The Omron electro therapy machine from my bro-in-law helps some, but in reality, it only helps a little with the pain…

My hubby reminded me how for as long as he’s known me (15 years coming) I’ve had to rest my hands for a period of time…i.e. NO knitting…URG…

The holidays are upon us…I can’t do it…must finish all the presents or bust!  Hahahaaa…sigh…

Time to ask my acupuncturist to help out!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

