X’mas presents for my family…

November 18, 2012

Oy vey…can’t be posting ANY photos here…

I made the fatal mistake of starting a Pinterest board named “X’mas gifts for sis?”…yes, THAT was a mistake.  My little sis goes to check on something (yes, I asked her to check on something…DUH..)…well…there goes the ideas…thank goodness I was NOT going to get her the item I pinned…still…

Sisters do not usually read my blog, so I am kinda safe here, still…I was STUPID enough to post my older sis’ bday present…HAH!  Fool that I am…

Life goes on…I’m NOT posting photos now…heheheeee…

I’ve got SO much work ahead of me…so little time…

This much I can share:

I have 2 knitting projects that I MUST finish before 12/24…2 sewing projects…

One sewing project needs to go out via mail…SIGH…yes…..I need to wash the fabric first…

I’m not worried about the sewing projects too much…I think… 🙂

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

