Apparently, my kidneys are over 50….

August 8, 2012

Yes, at least that is what my acupuncturist/Chinese herbal doctor said…do they feel old, I wonder….

Apparently, my general lethargy is from their rapid aging process…well, thanks to Dr. Chen, I’m feeling lighter, more alert and a bit more energetic.  That is only after 3 treatments, so I am hopeful.  Plus, he’s treating my right wrist/elbow/shoulder and back pain that has been preventing me from knitting…

So here I am, hoping there is a better life for me out there in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

