My first love…still going strong after 36 years…

July 3, 2012

Image

Oh…how I love my sweet puppy…he’s my first love…puppy love, really…

He’s been with me through thick and thin for 36 years…

What a good boy he’s been…

My daughter adores him…

We handle him gently…lovingly…

He’s one of the best gifts…well…considering the horrid tantrum I had…it’s amazing my dad bought him for me…you see, I HAD to have him…our eyes locked and that was it!  At an ice-cream place…thanks, dad…best money spent!

Leave a Reply

