Survived a workday without my phone….well…barely…

June 13, 2012

Oy vey…where should I start….

Of all days to have forgotten my phone…I “chose” the day that I needed to hear from my sis…c’est la vie…

The day went by swiftly….I only tried to reach for the non-existent phone from my purse a few times….trying to show a few people a photo of the new dress I made for my girly…ach!!!!  Aside from that and no being able to take photos/video of her last dance class observation….luckily, hubby had his phone…

Next post will be a photo of her new dress with a Liberty fabric “ribbon”…

Leave a Reply

