Bad bout of seasonal allergies….

June 6, 2012

Oh…where should I start…..my body feels as though it’s been rolled over by ten million trucks…

There’s this really odd “sore throat” lingering and not even loads of green onions/miso soup plus 8-10 hours of sleep per night has done much to stomp it….yes…we practice Reiki in our household…loads and loads of it….

I woke up this morning and found this big red spot in my left eye….burst blood vessel….not itchy…or not itchy enough for me to rub my eye….

Sigh….it’s bright and sunny out….it’ll probably go away…

Leave a Reply

